"Gratitude opens the door to ... the power, the wisdom and the creativity of the universe.

You open the door through Gratitude"


Deepak Chopra

Retreat U4L Logo - Spring and Summer 2020 SPRING YOGA WEBSITE BANNER GRAPHICS 10 X 4CM

Uzima Shop

Chakra Balancing Set with Gift Pouch, Info & Palo Santo Stick


Chakra Gemstones (Gift Bag, Palo Santo Stick and Chakra Balancing and Meditation Leaflets included) - you're welcome to try my Empowerment Pouch that resonnate with Stability, Passion, Creativity, Confidence, Love, Truth, Clarity and Understanding.

**  Chakra Grid Balancing (Carnelian) 7 Set ** 1-1.5cm tumbles
Red Jasper, Carnelian, Citrine, Green Aventurine or Agate, Lapis Lazuli, Amethyst, Clear Quartz or Howlite (£7.00)

** Chakra Balancing (Tiger) 7 Set ** 2-2.5cm tumbles
Red Tiger’s Eye, Carnelian, Golden Tiger’s Eye, Rose Quartz, Sodalite, Amethyst/Banded Agate, Clear Quartz/Howlite (£12.50)

*  Chakra Balancing Deluxe—(Sun Stone/Apatite 7 Set) 3-4.5cm tumbles
Red Jasper, Sun Stone, Yellow Jasper, Aventurine or Rose Quartz, Apatite, Sodalite, Clear Quartz or Howlite (£20) plus Chakra Leaflet and 1 x Palo Santo Stick in a Velvet Pouch


Contents, size and colours can vary ... 7 Chakra Tumbled Stones Set ... These healing crystals range in size 10mm-35mm Small to medium tumbles and 40mm-50mm large tumbles

Crystals/Tumble Definition and Healing Properties:

1  RED JASPER  (Base Chakra) - Red  - Courage, Survival, Natural Instinct, Stability
or RED TIGERS EYE (Base Chakra) - Red - ground sexual ideas into the physical world, or to resolve sexual issues that are causing problems in a relationship
2  CARNELIAN (Sacral Chakra) - Orange  - Strength, Courage, Creativity, Passion, Anchoring, Self Helping,  Restoring vitality, motivation Courage and vigor, Focus and willpower, allowing you to trust yourself and your perceptions.
or SUN STONE (Sacral Chakra) - Orange  - Strength, Creativity, Passion
3  CITRINE (Solar Plexus Chakra) - Golden Yellow  - Confidence, Humour, Warmth
or TIGERS EYE (Solar Plexus Chakra) - Golden Yellow - Tiger Eye brings confidence, strength, courage, protection and good luck. It sharpens the senses, promotes intuition and helps one to be practical, centred and grounded. It enhances personal power, allows clarity, good judgement, clear perception and insight, aiding in good decision making. Tiger Eye can be used to stimulate wealth and maintain it.
4  GREEN AVENTURINE/AGATE/ - Green - Love, Compassion, Relationships,
or ROSEQUARTZ (Heart Chakra) - Rose - Enhancing self love, self trust, self worth and self confidence. It can be used to attract love into your life and maintain happy loving relationships.
5  BLUE LACE/LAPIS (Throat Chakra) - Blue - Communication, Self Expression
or SODALITE (Throat/Third Eye Chakra) - Blue - Unites logic and intuition together, bringing information from the higher mind to the physical level. This stone help in the seeking of truth making it possible to remain true to yourself and stand up for your beliefs.
6  AMETHYST/BANDED AGATE (Third Eye Chakra) -  Purple - Intuition, Insight, Concentration, spirituality and contentment, it bestows stability, strength, inner peace.
7  ROCK/CLEAR QUARTZ/HOWLITE (Crown Chakra) - Clear - Spirituality, Inspiration, Positive Thoughts. Clear Quartz is the Master Healer - a powerful healing stone for any condition.

These special Chakra sets are my own unique creation and include 7 tumbled stones,  a 3" x 3 " velvet pouch and a crystal Information leaflet.  This set of Tumbled Crystals and Minerals has been specifically chosen for working with the 7 Chakras.

These Chakra Sets are great sets for your medicine bag, energy sessions and they also make great gifts!

Cleansing Healing Stones - Healing stones must be cleansed prior to use. Cleansing dispels all the bad energy that is absorbed by the stone so it is refreshed. If you’re unsure how to cleanse stones, there are numerous recommendations and guides online or have a little look at my leaflet that comes with the Chakra Set. ie, running water, flame, moon or sunlight.

The use of chakra stones for chakra balancing can help you acquire energy balance that is essential to your overall emotional and physical well-being.

Chakra stones’ healing properties and meanings are unique to each stone. It’s important to remember that all stones and crystals possess their own vibrational frequency. To dispel chakra blockages and promote balance, you must use stones with a vibrational frequency that matches the chakra you are wanting to heal.

The most common technique for using chakra stones is known as the “Laying on of Stones,” It involves placing cleansed and charged healing stones on the body’s specific energy centers for a period of time.

How to Use Healing Stones

A healing crystal, multiple stones or gemstones may be placed upon each chakra. It is essential to lay stones of corresponding chakra color in the area that needs attention. Also, try to use healing stones with the same meaning as your intent, such as amethyst to dispel negativity or quartz to promote balance.

Where to Place Chakra Stones on the Body

Position stones beginning with the root chakra and move upward to help direct energy flow. If energy needs to be ushered upward toward the crown, all stones (especially those that come to a single point) are placed so they’re pointing “up.”

   •    Top of head — crown chakra

   •    Forehead — Third Eye chakra

   •    Throat — throat chakra

   •    Heart — heart chakra

   •    Navel — solar plexus chakra

   •    Pelvic area — sacral chakra

   •    Groin or feet area — root chakra

Additional Options for Stone Placement

You may also promote chakra balance by placing cleansed and charged healing stones near you — such as on or under your pillow as you rest.

Each Chakra has healing crystals and gemstones of co-ordinated colours which can be used in crystal healing. Chakra healing has a profound effect physically, emotionally and spiritually. if our Chakras are blocked or drained then our body, spirit and mind cannot function properly. Clearing and balancing our Chakras with colours, crystals and positive affirmation can easily and effectively, bring us back into a vibrant and healthy balance.

The Seven Chakras

Crown Chakra - Violet:
Enlightenment & Transcendence.
"I am connected to the Divine"

Third Eye Chakra - Indigo:
Intuition & Understanding.
"I see situations exactly as they are"

Throat Chakra - Blue;
Communication & Expression
"I express my truth"

Heart Chakra- Green:
Balance, Love, Connection.
"I express unconditional love"

Solar Plexus - Yellow:
Energy & Vitality.
"I stand in my own unique power"

Sacral Chakra - Orange:
Relationships & Emotions.
"I relate to others with ease"

Base Chakra - Red:
Grounding & Security
"I am safe"

Similarly, placing healing and chakra stones around your home can serve a dual purpose. Not only can these decorations be aesthetically pleasing, they can help dispel residual negativity and promote positive energy in the environment.